Download Tracks:
"Heroin Or Suicide" by Crack Rock Steady 7 from "Baby Jesus, Sliced Up In A Manger"
"No New Manifesto" by The Lost Patrol from "Songs About Running Away"
"Pints Of Guiness Make You Strong" by Against Me! from
"ROMEO+JULIET" by Mongol 800
"Rooftops" by Hot Water Music from "No Division"
"Little League" by Cap'n Jazz from "Analphabetapolothology"
" (Black Body)" by Kocoro from Whiteboard compilation
"We Will Rise" by Arch-Enemy from "Anthems Of Rebellion"
"TV Song" by One Man Army from "BYO Records Split Volume 5"
"Dead And Broken" by Alkaline Trio from "BYO Records Split Volume 5"
"Plastic Surgery" by Leatherface from "Dog Disco"
"The Broken Vow" by Converge from "Jane Doe"
"Does Compute" by Division Of Laura Lee from "Das Not Compute"
"Needled 24/7" by Children Of Bodom from "Hate Crew Deathroll"
"Rose Of Sharyn" by Killswitch Engage from "The End Of Heartache"
"Ghostfire" by Tiger Army from "Ghost Tigers Rise"
" Je suis d`accord,d`accord" by Mac Donald Duck Eclair


      Bugs Music
            Reccomended Artist List

Record Labels


«   MESSAGE   ♣  HOME   ♣   E-MAIL   »